Contact

Hours of service

8am - 5pm CST
Monday to Friday


Affiliates

Delta Finance of Texas

Contacting a Manager

Executive Managers
Bill Fink CEO, President 713-570-2716 BillF@deltains.com
Underwriting Managers
Roya Azari Senior VP Commercial Lines 713-570-2734 RoyaA@deltains.com
Wes Bowers Assistant VP, North Texas Branch Manager 713-570-2707 WesB@deltains.com
Sean Buchtler Assistant Vice President, Personal Lines 713-570-2761 SeanB@deltains.com
Supporting Department Managers
Jose Ortiz Senior VP, Information Technology 713-570-2757 JoseO@deltains.com
Connie Strader Manager of Human Resources & Administration 713-570-2742 ConnieS@deltains.com
Lauren Fink Marketing, Communications and Training Manager 713-570-2791 LaurenF@deltains.com