Please note that Delta will be rebranding to Jencap effective October 1, 2022.  Delta General Agency Corporation’s legal entity name will change at that time to Jencap Insurance Services Inc. (new FEIN 58-2412851).  We are thrilled to continue serving your insurance needs in new and expanded ways!  If you have any questions in the meantime, please contact our office.  Thank you!

Contact

Hours of service

8am - 5pm CST
Monday to Friday


Affiliates

Delta Finance of Texas

Contacting a Manager

Executive Managers
Bill Fink CEO, President 713-570-2716 BillF@deltains.com
Underwriting Managers
Roya Azari Senior VP Commercial Lines 713-570-2734 RoyaA@deltains.com
Sean Buchtler Assistant Vice President, Personal Lines 713-570-2761 SeanB@deltains.com
Supporting Department Managers
Jose Ortiz Senior VP, Information Technology 713-570-2757 JoseO@deltains.com
Connie Strader Manager of Human Resources & Administration 713-570-2742 ConnieS@deltains.com
Lauren Fink Marketing, Communications and Training Manager 713-570-2791 LaurenF@deltains.com